About

The scope of activities of LLC “Chemagregat-montazhproekt” is provision of services concerning design activity of process production and mounting of equipment.

LLC “Chemagregat-montazhproekt” is a member of Group of Companies “CHEMAGREGAT” which has a structure of process industrial facility as well as manufacturer and supplier of the equipment intended to work with liquid chemical media including aggressive components. The following equipment falls under this category: pumps and similar units, tanks and vessels, shutoff and control valves, and pipelines.

Long term nondomestic marketing practice is one of the most obvious factor proving that the most competitive productions are the ones that do not waste their financial, physical and mental resources in different spheres but the ones that ensure production performance in one way or another. It is much more cost-effective to submit various design projects to third party contractors than to hire own staff and arrange an infrastructure for ancillary production. Nowadays most of native manufacturing companies prefer to apply such practice in reality so they get rid of their own design departments and submit design requests to special companies.

According to global international experience top management of CJSC “Group of Companies “CHEMAGREGAT”” has decided to commence a new trend which will be a reasonable amendment for an existing equipment production by creating its own design and mounting company LLC “Chemagregat montazhproekt”. Initially this branch was responsible for development of design and engineering documentation concerning produced equipment as well as its mounting. But with time efficiency and profitability of this trend was obvious and gathered experience turned to be a nice boost for expansion of a new company’s activity.

Nowadays “Chemagregat-montazhproekt” is not only limited with design and mounting of different production sites which were created with our equipment but also is dealing with creation of whole production areas. The Company comprises the following types of specialists responsible for different areas:

Production managers: development of production flows and definition of various process flows along with definition of source design data.
Design department: development of nonstandard equipment and development of design documentation.
Design engineers: development of design and engineering documentation and project follow up.
Riggers: mounting of equipment.

Such a strong alliance of production managers, designers, engineers and equipment manufacturers can be considered as a profound base for solving of integrated tasks in order to create new productions and renovate the existing ones.

Today LLC “Chemagregat-montazhproekt” is performing a package of engineering services. They are:

  • — Design and arrangement of process systems, designing and manufacturing of different equipment and process units;
  • — Development of process documentation for construction and renovation of process facilities;
  • — Mounting, supervision and pre-commissioning activities.

“Chemagregat-montazhproekt” is differentiated among the others by highly qualified personnel and availability of its own production assets. We can guarantee qualified performance in a timely manner by using an integrated approach to design, manufacturing and installation of equipment. By choosing our services one can be sure in high-quality and reliable partner.

“Chemagregat-montazhproekt”, experience and skills:

  • — Base data for plants renovation project of “Tan’-Metall” Corporation in China
  • — Base data for titanium-magnesium production plant renovation project of “Jiamusi Titanium”, China 
  • — Base data for renovation project of “Sinlee” Company, China 
  • — Process site upgrade for Titanium production plant in Guian, China 
  • — Reconstruction project of a process line for aluminum polyoxidechloride OJSC “Aurat” 
  • — Technical re-equipment project for aluminum sulfate production process OJSC “Aurat”
  • — Renovation project of sulphuric acid production line OJSC “Syzran Oil Refinery”
  • — Technical re-equipment project for recovery installation of hydrogen sulphide OJSC “Novokuibyshev Oil Refinery” 
  • — Wet-process phosphoric acid and double superphosphate production process OJSC “Dagfos” 
  • — Pre-design documentation for construction of a disposal plant for recycling of fertilizers into construction material and items 
  • — Development of design documentation for a production line of rechargeable lithium-ion cells State Corporation “Rostechnologii”

#
#

Certificates and permits

О компании

Сфера деятельности ООО «Химагрегат-монтажпроект» - оказание услуг в области проектирования промышленных производств и монтажа оборудования.

ООО «Химагрегат-монтажпроект» входит в группу компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ», имеющую в своей структуре промышленное предприятие и позиционирующую себя как производителя и поставщика оборудования для работы с жидкими химическими средами, в том числе и агрессивными: насосы и агрегаты на их основе, емкостное оборудование, запорная и регулирующая арматура, трубопроводы.

Многолетняя зарубежная маркетинговая практика подтверждает - самыми конкурентоспособными являются производства, не распыляющие финансовые, материальные и интеллектуальные ресурсы по различным сферам, так или иначе связанным с обеспечением работы предприятия, а сосредоточившие их на основном производственном процессе. Гораздо выгоднее передавать заказы на проектирование сервисным компаниям, чем содержать собственный штат и инфраструктуру вспомогательных производств. Сегодня к такому же выводу приходят многие отечественные производственные компании, избавляясь от собственных проектных отделов и передавая заказы на проектирование специализированным предприятиям.

ООО «Химагрегат-монтажпроект»

Следуя мировому опыту, руководство ЗАО «Группа компаний «ХИМАГРЕГАТ» приняло решение о развитии нового, направления, логически дополняющего существующее производство оборудования, создав собственную проектно-монтажную компанию ООО «Химагрегат-монтажпроект». Первоначально сферой деятельности подразделения стала разработка проектной и конструкторской документации применительно к выпускаемому оборудованию, а также его монтаж. Но время показало целесообразность и перспективность данного направления, а накопленный опыт дал возможность для расширения сферы деятельности новой компании.

Сегодня «Химагрегат-монтажпроект» уже не ограничивается выполнением заказов по проектированию и сборке участков производств, созданных на основе нашего оборудования, но и выполняет работы по созданию целых производств. Специалисты компании работают по следующим направлениям:

Технологи: разработка технологических схем, определение технологических режимов, подготовка исходных данных для проектирования.
Конструкторский отдел: разработка конструкции нетипового оборудования, изготовление конструкторской документации.
Проектировщики: разработка проектной и рабочей документации, сопровождение проекта.
Монтажники: монтаж оборудования

Союз технологов, конструкторов, проектировщиков и производителей оборудования позволяет нам решать комплексные задачи по созданию новых производств и реконструкции существующих.

В настоящее время ООО «Химагрегат-монтажпроект» выполняет комплекс инжиниринговых услуг:

  • — проектирование технологических систем, конструирование и изготовление агрегатов;
  • — разработка проектной документации на строительство и реконструкцию производств;
  • — монтаж, шефмонтаж и пусконаладочные работы.

Компанию «Химагрегат-монтажпроект» отличают высококвалифицированные кадры и наличие собственных производственных мощностей. Применяя комплексный подход к выполнению работ, мы гарантируем своевременное и качественное выполнение заказа на проектирование, изготовление и установку оборудования. Выбирая услуги нашей компании, Вы выбираете качественное и безотказное производство.

Химагрегат-монтажпроект, опыт работы в проектах:

  • — Исходные данные для проекта реконструкции заводов корпорации «Тань-Металл», Китай
  • — Исходные данные для проекта реконструкции Титано-магниевого завода «Цзямусыйский титан», Китай
  • — Исходные данных для проекта реконструкции завода Компания «Синьли», Китай
  • — Реконструкция участка на Титановом заводе в Гуяне, Китай
  • — Реконструкция линии производства полиоксихлорида алюминия на ОАО «Аурат»
  • — Техническое перевооружение производства сульфата алюминия на ОАО «Аурат»
  • — Модернизация производства серной кислоты на ОАО «Сызранский НПЗ»
  • — Техническое перевооружение установки утилизации сероводорода на ОАО «Новокуйбышевский НПЗ»
  • — Проект производства экстракционной фосфорной кислоты и двойного суперфосфата на ОАО «Дагфос»
  • — Предпроектная документация на строительство завода по переработке отходов производства минеральных удобрений в строительные материалы и изделия

#
#

Сертификаты и свидетельства